Therapy / Therapists / Supervision

THERAPY – IPSICC and other certified Psychotherapists

 

Here are the many ways you can be involved and continue your education

INDIVIDUAL THERAPY

 

IPSICC students can go to the STUDENT AREA (password protected) for prices and rules that apply.

Note:  IPSICC lecturers cannot give therapy for current students

Here below is a list of IPSICC and other certified psychotherapists that have been approved of by Dr. Vibeke Møller M.D. Please contact them individually by email listed below for prices, availability and scheduling

NAME

EMAIL

COUNTRY

WEBSITE

Bi Gudmundsson

gudmundsson.info@gmail.com

Sweden

alltidhopp.se

Birte Hjermind Jensen

birte@birtehjermind.dk

Denmark

www.birtehjermind.dk

Bjørg Marie Vrabel

bm.vrabel@gmail.com

Norway

 

Chris Larsson

chris.larsson@fralsningsarmen.se

Sweden

 

Christine Setz

christine.setz@forestwood.at

Austria

www.forestwood.at

Deirdre Hayes

deirdrehayes@clanwilliam.ie

Ireland

 

Elly Donswijk

info@pvchdevlinder.nl

Netherlands

 

Eric Spady

Eric@htmin.com

USA

htmin.com

Esther Jansen

info@iftnl.nl  

Netherlands

www.iftnl.nl

Gobaneh Ella

kristenpsyk@gmail.com

Denmark

 

Gunilla Eliasson

vgunilla@hotmail.com

Ecuador

equmeniakyrkan.se

Kjetil Eikrem

eikrem.kjetil@gmail.com

Norway

KjetilogMerete.no

Kristine Gregersen

kristine_gregersen@hotmail.com

Norway

 

Merete Eikrem

merete.eikrem@gmail.com

Norway

KjetilogMerete.no

Liliane Lacombe

kadiogo.jl@bluewin.ch

Switzerland

 

Marian Connolly

psykolog-connolly@hotmail.com

Denmark

 

Marianne Jungen

Marianne.jungen@gmail.com

Switzerland

 

Marlis Resch

reschmarlis455@gmail.com

Austria

 

Saara Kinnunen

saarakinn@gmail.com

Finland

 

Signe Hegertun

signe.chr.nybrott@gmail.com

Norway

 

Steen Rassing

sr@steenrassing.dk

Denmark

steenrassing.dk

Tarja Vilppola

kokonainen@tarjavilppola.fi

Finland

 

Viveca Bratt

viveca.bratt@svenskakyrkan.se

Sweden

klarakyrka.se

Vibeke Møller

vibeke.moeller@webspeed.dk

Denmark

 

Attention ISARPAC Graduates

ISARPAC  graduates who have a national certificate of psychotherapy and have worked 3 years after receiving their national certification can contact Vibeke if they wish to be registered on the IPSICC homepage. If accepted the price will be 75€, and will appear above.

 

Page last updated on

X